Contact Us

Wheat Ridge Campus
10399 W. 44th Avenue
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone: (303) 420-8288
Fax: (303) 420-0139
Attendance: (303) 982-6560

Golden Campus
4441. Salvia St.
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: (303) 271-1977
Fax: (720) 613-3047

Attendance: (303) 982-6732
 

Compass Montessori Administration

Golden Campus Principal - Seth Webb swebb@compassk12.org

Wheat Ridge Campus Principal - Cameron Gehlen cgehlen@compassk12.org

Business Manager - Dan Koerner dkoerner@compassk12.org

Financial Secretary  - Sandy Nash snash@compassk12.org

DSA, Golden - Kami Osborne kosborne@compassk12.org

DSA, Wheat Ridge - Nicole Deutschman ndeutschman@compassk12.org

DSA/CH Program Director, Wheat Ridge - Amy Ball aball@compassk12.org

CH ECE CH Program Director and Before and After Care Coordinator, Golden - Serra Peckham speckham@compassk12.org

High School Program Director  - Carrie Talcott ctalcott@compassk12.org

Farm School Program Director - Candace Cheung ccheung@compassk12.org

Elementary Program Director, Golden - Kymm Garcia kgarcia@compassk12.org