Wheat Ridge Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Amy Francis Children's House Assistant-Forest Room afrancis@compassk12.org  
Collen Wicks Childrens House Assistant-Prairie Room cwicks@compassk12.org Collen
Emily Freer Children's House Lead Teacher Forest Room efreer@compassk12.org Emily F
Emily Keeney Childrens House Assistant-Prairie Room ekeeney@compassk12.org Emily K
Eric Binkley Childrens House Assitant-Forest Room ebinkley@compassk12.org Eric
Eva Saull Childrens House Assistant-Mt Room esaull@compassk12.org Eva
Lesa Mitchel Childrens House Assistant-Mt Room lmmitchel@compassk12.org Lesa
LInda Supko Children's House Lead-Prairie Room lsupko@compassk12.org LInda
Samantha Perkinson Childrens House Lead-Mt Room sperkinson@compassk12.org Samantha
Rachel Chavarria Childrens House Float Forest Room/Aftercare rchavarria@compassk12.org  
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Anne Prosser Lower El-Acacia Room aprosser@compassk12.org Anne
Erin Oliver Lower El-Aspen Room eoliver@compassk12.org Erin
Laura McManus Lower El-Cypress lmcmanus@compassk12.org Laura
Lisa Krieg Lower El Support lkrieg@compassk12.org Lisa
Megan Witucki Lower El-Aspen Room mwitucki@compassk12.org Megan
Michelle Clark Lower El-Cypress Room mclark@compassk12.org Michelle
Tara Ferrin Lower El-Acacia Room tferrin@compassk12.org Tara
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Amy Fleig Upper El-Earth Room afleig@compassk12.org Amy
Chase Deutschman Upper El-Water Room cdeutschman@compassk12.org Chase
Lara Wallace Upper El Support lwallace@compassk12.org Lara
Leah Kerrigan Upper El- Earth Room lkerrigan@compassk12.org Leah
Lisa Hazelton Upper El-Fire Room lhazelton@compassk12.org Lisa
Maya Allen Upper El-Fire Room mallen@compassk12.org Maya
Tina Barath Upper El-Water Room tbarath@compassk12.org Tina
       
Administration Position Email Bio
Amy Ball DSA/office aball@compassk12.org  
Cameron Gehlen Principal cgehlen@compassk12.org Cameron
Jason Ward Aftercare jward@compassk12.org  
Kalina Herr Information Technology kherr@compassk12.org  
Michelle Lundquist Cafeteria mlundquist@compassk12.org  
Jacob Burg-Gfroerer Cafeteria jbgfroerer@compassk12.org  
NIcole Deutschman DSA/office ndeutschman@compassk12.org  
Sandy Wilkinson Office/Clinic snash@compassk12.org  
Scot Tallmadge Facilities Manager stallmadge@compassk12.org  
Myles Tallmadge Facilities Assistant    
       
Special Education Position Email Bio
Cindy Hill DDL chill@compassk12.org Cindy
Laura Novotny Speech lnovotny@compassk12.org Laura
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org  
Sue Coffey Social Worker scoffey@compassk12.org Sue
Kim Patton DDL Assistant kpatton@compassk12.org  
       
PE      
Sonny Zwierkowski PE Teacher/Assistant Aftercare szwierkowski@compassk12.org Sonny
       
Aftercare Position Email Bio
Anna Piper Aftercare apiper@compassk12.org  
Ivy Oden Aftercare ioden@compassk12.org  
Matthew Tillman Aftercare    
Jennifer Noorlun Aftercare