Wheat Ridge Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Barbara Lutrey CH Lead Teacher - Prairie Room blutrey@compassk12.org Barbara
Cari Jones CH Float - Prairie Room cjones@compassk12.org Cari
Eva Saull CH Assistant - Prairie Room esaull@compassk12.org Eva
Emilee Dorny CH Assistant- Prairie Room edorny@compassk12.org Emily
Emily Freer CH Lead Teacher Forest Room efreer@compassk12.org Emily F
Cari Jones CH Assistant - Forest Room cjones@compassk12.org  
Colleen Wicks CH Assistant - Forest Room cwicks@compassk12.org Colleen
Jennifer Noorlun CH Float & Aftercare - Forest Room jnoorlun@compassk12.org Jennifer
Samantha Perkinson CH Lead Teacher - Mountain Room sperkinson@compassk12.org Samantha
Lesa Mitchel CH Assistant - Mountain Room lmmitchel@compassk12.org Lesa
Julia Gawrychowski CH Float - Mountain Room jgawrychowski@compassk12.org Julia
Rachael Chavarria CH Assistant - Mountain Room rchavarria@compassk12.org Rachael
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Anne Prosser Lower El Teacher - Acacia Room aprosser@compassk12.org Anne
Tara Ferrin Lower El Teacher - Acacia Room tferrin@compassk12.org Tara
Erin Oliver Lower El Teacher - Aspen Room eoliver@compassk12.org Erin
Erin Demling Lower El Teacher - Aspen Room edemling@compassk12.org Erin
Jess Yarbrough Lower El Teacher - Cypress Room jyarbrough@compassk12.org Jess
Lisa Hazelton Lower El Teacher - Cypress Room lhazelton@compassk12.org Lisa
Stephanie Trujillo Lower El Para - Aspen Room strujillo@compassk12.org Stephanie
Andrea Cohn Lower El Support acohn@compassk12.org Andrea
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Lara Wallace Upper El Support lwallace@compassk12.org Lara
Leah Kerrigan Upper El Teacher- Earth Room lkerrigan@compassk12.org Leah
Shannon McElhone Upper El Teacher - Earth Room smcelhone@compassk12.org Shannon
Michelle Clark Upper El Teacher - Fire Room mclark@compassk12.org Michelle
Maya Allen Upper El Teacher - Fire Room mallen@compassk12.org Maya
Tina Barath Upper El Teacher - Water Room tbarath@compassk12.org Tina
Kim Holm Upper El Teacher - Water Room kholm@compassk12.org Kim
       
Administration Position Email Bio
Cameron Gehlen Principal cgehlen@compassk12.org Cameron
Megan Witucki Assistant Principal mwitucki@compassk12.org Megan
Nicole Rupert DSA/Office Accounts Receivable & Enrollment nrupert@compassk12.org  
Amy Ball DSA/Office & Preschool Director aball@compassk12.org  
Lisa Krieg Health Aide lkrieg@compassk12.org  
Sandy Wilkinson Financial Secretary swilkinson@compassk12.org  
Kalina Herr Information Technology kherr@compassk12.org  
Jacob Burg-Gfroerer Cafeteria jbgfroerer@compassk12.org  
Nathan Jones Facilities Manager njones@compassk12.org  
Sonny Zwierkowski PE Teacher & Aftercare szwierkowski@compassk12.org Sonny
       
Special Education Position Email Bio
Cindy Hill DDL chill@compassk12.org Cindy
Laura Novotny Speech lnovotny@compassk12.org Laura
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org Sharol
Sue Coffey Social Worker scoffey@compassk12.org Sue
Susan Kliner Children's House SPED skliner@compassk12.org Susan