Wheat Ridge Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Linda Supko CH Lead Teacher Prairie Room lsupko@compassk12.org  
Amy Francis CH Assistant - Prairie Room afrancis@compassk12.org  
Emily Keeney CH Assistant - Prairie Room ekeeney@compassk12.org Emily K
Cari Jones CH Float Prairie Room cjones@compassk12.org  
Emily Freer CH Lead Teacher Forest Room efreer@compassk12.org Emily F
Eric Binkley CH Assistant - Forest Room ebinkley@compassk12.org  
Colleen Wicks CH Assistant - Forest Room cwicks@compassk12.org  
Samantha Perkinson CH Lead Teacher - Mountain Room sperkinson@compassk12.org Samantha
Eva Saull CH Assistant-Mountain Room esaull@compassk12.org  
Lesa Mitchel CH Assistant-Mountain Room lmmitchel@compassk12.org Lesa
Julia Gawrychowski CH Float - Mountain Room jgawrychowski@compassk12.org Julia
LInda Supko CH Lead-Prairie Room lsupko@compassk12.org  
Rachel Chavarria CH Float Forest Room/Aftercare rchavarria@compassk12.org  
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Anne Prosser Lower El-Acacia Room aprosser@compassk12.org Anne
Erin Oliver Lower El-Aspen Room eoliver@compassk12.org Erin
Laura McManus Lower El-Cypress lmcmanus@compassk12.org Laura
Lisa Krieg Lower El Support lkrieg@compassk12.org  
Megan Witucki Lower El-Aspen Room mwitucki@compassk12.org Megan
Michelle Clark Lower El-Cypress Room mclark@compassk12.org Michelle
Tara Ferrin Lower El-Acacia Room tferrin@compassk12.org Tara
Erin Demling Special Education PARA edemling@compassk12.org  
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Amy Fleig Upper El-Earth Room afleig@compassk12.org Amy
Chase Deutschman Upper El-Water Room cdeutschman@compassk12.org Chase
Lara Wallace Upper El Support lwallace@compassk12.org Lara
Leah Kerrigan Upper El- Earth Room lkerrigan@compassk12.org Leah
Lisa Hazelton Upper El-Fire Room lhazelton@compassk12.org Lisa
Maya Allen Upper El-Fire Room mallen@compassk12.org Maya
Tina Barath Upper El-Water Room tbarath@compassk12.org Tina
       
Administration Position Email Bio
Amy Ball DSA/office aball@compassk12.org  
Cameron Gehlen Principal cgehlen@compassk12.org Cameron
Kalina Herr Information Technology kherr@compassk12.org  
Michelle Lundquist Cafeteria mlundquist@compassk12.org  
Jacob Burg-Gfroerer Cafeteria jbgfroerer@compassk12.org  
Nicole Deutschman DSA/office ndeutschman@compassk12.org  
Sandy Wilkinson Financial Secretary/Aftercare snash@compassk12.org  
Lisa Krieg Health Aide lkrieg@compassk12.org  
Scot Tallmadge Facilities Manager stallmadge@compassk12.org  
Myles Tallmadge Facilities Assistant    
       
Special Education Position Email Bio
Cindy Hill DDL chill@compassk12.org Cindy
Laura Novotny Speech lnovotny@compassk12.org Laura
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org  
Sue Coffey Social Worker scoffey@compassk12.org Sue
Kim Patton DDL Assistant kpatton@compassk12.org  
       
PE      
Sonny Zwierkowski PE Teacher/Assistant Aftercare szwierkowski@compassk12.org Sonny