Golden Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Anne Clarke CH Float / Elementary After Care anclarke@compassk12.org Anne
Jeanne Stang CH Assistant / Before Care jstang@compassk12.org Jeanne
Lorie Mahoney Children's House Guide lmahoney@compassk12.org Lorie
Kathryn Tompkins Children's House Guide ktompkins@compassk12.org Katy
Kelly Lobnitz Children's House Assistant klobnitz@compassk12.org Kelly
Willa Hanf Children's House Assistant whanf@compassk12.org Willa
Miho Harmes Children's House Guide mharmes@compassk12.org Miho
Serra Peckham Children's House Director & PD speckham@compassk12.org Serra
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Bailey Riggs Lower El Assistant briggs@compassk12.org Bailey
Christy Curton Lower El Guide ccurton@compassk12.org Christy
Kymm Garcia Lower El Guide kgarcia@compassk12.org Kymm
Nathan Ginn Lower El Assistant & Elementary Art nginn@compassk12.org Nathan
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Alex Holm Upper El Assistant & Elementary PE aholm@compassk12.org Alex
Hannah Ebner Upper El Guide hebner@compassk12.org Hannah
Kim Patton Upper El Assistant kpatton@compassk12.org Kim
Pat Howard Upper El Guide and Program Director phoward@compassk12.org Pat
       
Farm School Position Email Bio
Bekah Piepergerdes FS Guide - Science bpiepergerdes@compassk12.org Bekah
Bernadette Stocker FS Guide - Language Arts bstocker@compassk12.org Bernadette
Brian Piepergerdes Farmer / Caretaker bpiepergerdes@compassk12.org Brian
Candace Cheung FS Program Director ccheung@compassk12.org Candace
Charley Myers FS Guide - Math ccmyers@compassk12.org Charley
Jenna Mandelbaum FS Guide - Math jmandelbaum@compassk12.org Jenna
Karen Wylie FS Guide - Maker's Space kwylie@compassk12.org Karen
Linda Lou Studeny FS Guide - Language Arts lstudeny@compassk12.org Linda Lou
Marion Geiss FS Guide - Math mgeiss@compassk12.org Marion
Matthew Suprunowicz FS Guide - Language Arts msuprunowicz@compassk12.org Matthew
Paul Morf FS Guide - Science pmorf@compassk12.org Paul
Rusty Rohde FS Guide - Science rrohde@compassk12.org Rusty
       
High School Position Email Bio
Bill Kaeding HS Special ED bkaeding@compassk12.org Bill
Ashley Bunn HS Guide - English abunn@compassk12.org Ashley
Carrie Talcott HS Guide - History & PD ctalcott@compassk12.org Carrie
Daniel Marsh HS Guide - Math dmarsh@compassk12.org Daniel
Ellie Svoboda HS Guide - Theater, College Liaison esvoboda@compassk12.org Ellie
Emmy Dimitroff HS Guide - Art edimitroff@compassk12.org Emmy
Eric Albright HS Guide - Science eric.albright@compassk12.org Eric
Susan Simmons HS Spanish Guide ssimmons@compassk12.org Susie
Travis Hale HS Guide - Math thale@compassk12.org Travis
       
SPED Position Email Bio
Amanda Clarke CH & FS Special Ed & Program Director aclarke@compassk12.org Amanda
Christin Bourg Elementary Special Ed cbourg@compassk12.org Christin
Lynn Timble Speech Language Pathologist ltimble@compassk12.org Lynn
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org Sharol
Tracy Sanner Social Worker tsanner@compassk12.org Tracy S
       
Administration Position Email  
Seth Webb Principal swebb@compassk12.org Seth
Bill Kottenstette Executive Director bkottenstette@compassk12.org Bill
Kami Osborne Director of Student Affairs kosborne@compassk12.org Kami
Tracy Drake Financial Secretary tdrake@compassk12.org  
Erin Leonard Clinic Aide, Attendance eleonard@compassk12.org  
Scot Tallmadge Facilities Manager stallmadge@compassk12.org  
Pamela Kohlman Kitchen Manager pkohlman@compassk12.org  
Sharee Tucker Cook stucker@compassk12.org  
Kalina Herr Technology kherr@compassk12.org  
Dilyn Myers Strategic Projects Coordinator dmyers@compassk12.org Dilyn