Golden Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Anne Clarke CH Float / Elementary After Care anclarke@compassk12.org Anne
Jeanne Stang CH Assistant / Before Care jstang@compassk12.org Jeanne
Lorie Mahoney Children's House Guide lmahoney@compassk12.org Lorie
Kathryn Tompkins Children's House Guide ktompkins@compassk12.org Katy
Kelly Lobnitz Children's House Assistant klobnitz@compassk12.org Kelly
Willa Hanf Children's House Assistant whanf@compassk12.org Willa
Miho Harmes Children's House Guide mharmes@compassk12.org Miho
Serra Peckham Children's House Director & PD speckham@compassk12.org Serra
Andrew Terrill P.E. Teacher aterrill@compassk12.org  
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Bailey Riggs Lower El Guide briggs@compassk12.org Bailey
Christy Curton Lower El Guide ccurton@compassk12.org Christy
Nathan Ginn Lower El Guide nginn@compassk12.org Nathan
Tessa Williams Lower El Associate Guide twilliams@compassk12.org Tessa
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Kymm Garcia Upper El Guide/Elementary Program Director kgarcia@compassk12.org Kymm
Alex Holm Upper El Guide aholm@compassk12.org Alex
Kelsey Alesch Upper El Associate Guide kalesch@compassk12.org  
Jennifer Mathewson Upper El Assistant jmathewson@compassk12.org Jennifer
Andrew Terrill P.E. Teacher aterrill@compassk12.org  
       
Farm School Position Email Bio
Bekah Piepergerdes FS Guide - Science bpiepergerdes@compassk12.org Bekah
Bernadette Stocker FS Guide - Language Arts bstocker@compassk12.org Bernadette
Brian Piepergerdes Farmer / Caretaker bpiepergerdes@compassk12.org Brian
Candace Cheung FS Program Director ccheung@compassk12.org Candace
Charley Myers FS Guide - Math  ccmyers@compassk12.org Charley
Elaine Fischer FS Guide - Math efischer@compassk12.org Elaine
Pat Howard FS Guide - Language Arts phoward@compassk12.org  
Julie Strahan FS Guide - Math jstrahan@compassk12.org Julie
Linda Lou Studeny FS Guide - Language Arts lstudeny@compassk12.org Linda Lou
Paul Morf FS Guide - Science pmorf@compassk12.org Paul
Rusty Rohde FS Guide - Science rrohde@compassk12.org Rusty
Jesse White Makerspace Guide jdwhite@compassk12.org Jesse
       
High School Position Email Bio
Ashley Bunn HS Guide - English abunn@compassk12.org Ashley
Carrie Talcott HS Guide - History & PD ctalcott@compassk12.org Carrie
Karen Wylie HS Guide - Math kwylie@compassk12.org Karen
Ellie Svoboda HS Guide - Theater, College Liaison esvoboda@compassk12.org Ellie
Emmy Dimitroff HS Guide - Art edimitroff@compassk12.org Emmy
Eric Albright HS Guide - Science eric.albright@compassk12.org Eric
Travis Hale HS Guide - Math thale@compassk12.org Travis
       
SPED Position Email Bio
Amanda Clarke CH & FS Special Ed & Program Director aclarke@compassk12.org Amanda
Christin Bourg Elementary Special Ed cbourg@compassk12.org Christin
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org Sharol
Suzanne Smith Social Worker ssmith@compassk12.org  
       
Administration Position Email  
Seth Webb Principal swebb@compassk12.org Seth
Kami Osborne Director of Student Affairs kosborne@compassk12.org Kami
Erin Leonard Clinic Aide, Attendance eleonard@compassk12.org  
Sandy Wilkinson Financial Secretary swillkinson@compassk12.org  
Nicole Deutschman Accounts Receivable ndeutschman@compassk12.org  
Scot Tallmadge Facilities Manager stallmadge@compassk12.org  
Pamela Kohlman Kitchen Manager pkohlman@compassk12.org  
Sharee Tucker Cook stucker@compassk12.org  
Kalina Herr Technology kherr@compassk12.org