Compass Montessori HIgh School

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


High School Team's Contact:

 

Carrie Talcott, History Guide - ctalcott@compassk12.org

 

Eric Albright, Science Guide - eric.albright@compassk12.org

 

Ashley Bunn, English Guide - abunn@compassk12.org

 

Daniel Marsh, Math Guide - dmarsh@compassk12.org

 

Travis Hale, Math Guide - thale@compassk12.org

 

Susie Simmons, Spanish Guide - ssimmons@compassk12.org

The High School Team consists of Carrie Talcott, Eric Albright, Ashley Bunn, Travis Hale, Daniel Marsh, and Ellie Svoboda. Every member of the high school team is overjoyed to work at Compass and have a combined 52 years of experience teaching at this amazing school. Every team member holds an advanced degree and is highly qualified in their subject matter. Some members are Montessori trained, some are Montessori competent, and some are Montessori natives. The team enjoys running the mesa, laughing in the office, traveling internationally with students, being outside, cheering on the Unicorns, and eating baked goods!