Wheat Ridge Staff

Children's House Position Email Bio
Rachael Chavarria CH Assistant - Mountain Room rchavarria@compassk12.org Rachael
Emilee Dorny CH Assistant- Prairie Room edorny@compassk12.org Emily
Emily Freer CH Lead Teacher Forest Room efreer@compassk12.org Emily F
Julia Gawrychowski CH Float - Mountain Room jgawrychowski@compassk12.org Julia
Abby Gonzales CH Float & Aftercare agonzales@compassk12.org  
Cari Jones CH Assistant - Forest Room cjones@compassk12.org  
Barbara Lutrey CH Lead Teacher - Prairie Room blutrey@compassk12.org Barbara
Lesa Mitchel CH Assistant - Mountain Room lmmitchel@compassk12.org Lesa
Jennifer Noorlun CH Float & Aftercare - Forest Room jnoorlun@compassk12.org Jennifer
Samantha Perkinson CH Lead Teacher - Mountain Room sperkinson@compassk12.org Samantha
Jeanne Stang CH Assistant - Prairie Room jstang@compassk12.org Jeanne
Colleen Wicks CH Assistant - Forest Room cwicks@compassk12.org Colleen
       
Lower Elementary Position Email Bio
Andrea Cohn Lower El Support acohn@compassk12.org  
Erin Demling Lower El Teacher - Aspen Room edemling@compassk12.org Erin
Tara Ferrin Lower El Teacher - Acacia Room tferrin@compassk12.org Tara
Lisa Hazelton Lower El Teacher - Cypress Room lhazelton@compassk12.org Lisa
Erin Oliver Lower El Teacher - Aspen Room eoliver@compassk12.org Erin
Anne Prosser Lower El Teacher - Acacia Room aprosser@compassk12.org Anne
Jess Yarbrough Lower El Teacher - Cypress Room jyarbrough@compassk12.org Jess
       
Upper Elementary Position Email Bio
Maya Allen Upper El Teacher - Fire Room mallen@compassk12.org Maya
Tina Barath Upper El Teacher - Water Room tbarath@compassk12.org Tina
Michelle Clark Upper El Teacher - Fire Room mclark@compassk12.org Michelle
Parker Earnest Upper El Teacher - Water Room pearnest@compassk12.org  
Elizabeth Parks Upper El Assistant - Earth Room eparks@compassk12.org  
Shannon Visciano Upper El Teacher - Earth Room svisciano@compassk12.org  
Lara Wallace Upper El Support lwallace@compassk12.org  
       
Administration Position Email Bio
Amy Ball DSA/Office & Preschool Director aball@compassk12.org  
Cameron Gehlen Executive Director cgehlen@compassk12.org Cameron
Jacob Burg-Gfroerer Cafeteria jbgfroerer@compassk12.org  
Kalina Herr Information Technology kherr@compassk12.org  
Nathan Jones Facilities Manager njones@compassk12.org  
Lisa Krieg Health Aide lkrieg@compassk12.org  
Nicole Rupert DSA/Office Accounts Receivable & Enrollment nrupert@compassk12.org  
Sandy Wilkinson Financial Secretary swilkinson@compassk12.org  
Megan Witucki Head of School Elementary mwitucki@compassk12.org Megan
Mary  PE Teacher & Aftercare szwierkowski@compassk12.org Sonny
       
Special Education Position Email Bio
Sue Coffey Social Worker scoffey@compassk12.org Sue
Cindy Hill DDL chill@compassk12.org Cindy
Susan Kliner Children's House SPED skliner@compassk12.org  
Laura Novotny Speech lnovotny@compassk12.org Laura
Sharol Pyle Occupational Therapist spyle@compassk12.org Sharol
Keri Whitehurst Elementary SPED Teacher kwhitehurst@compassk12.org