Compass Montessori High School

My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments


Contact Info:
High School Position Email  
Eric Albright HS Guide - Science eric.albright@compassk12.org  
Crystal Froman-Levine HS Guide - Humanities and College Liaison cfroman@compassk12.org  
Emmy Dimitroff HS Guide - Art edimitroff@compassk12.org  
Travis Hale HS Guide - Math thale@compassk12.org  
Ellie Svoboda HS Guide - Math esvoboda@compassk12.org  
Carrie Talcott HS Guide History & Program Coordinator ctalcott@compassk12.org  
Jenny Clark HS Guide - Math & Science jennyclark@compassk12.org  
Meta King HS Guide - Humanities mking@compassk12.org