Compass Montessori High School   

Contact Info:
High School Position Email
Carrie Talcott HS History Guide & HS Program Coordinator ctalcott@compassk12.org
Crystal Froman Levine HS Humanities Guide & HS College Liason cfroman@compassk12.org
Meta King HS Humanities Guide mking@compassk12.org
Travis Hale HS Math Guide thale@compassk12.org
Eric Albright HS Science Guide eric.albright@compassk12.org
Emmy Dimitroff HS Art Guide edimitroff@compassk12.org
Jason Clark HS Math Guide  jclark@compassk12.org
Caroline Dyes Makerspace Guide cdyes@compassk12.org